Contact Persons DUROtherm Germany

Contact Persons DUROtherm Germany
Customer Centre (Technical Thermoformed Parts)
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Sedlmeir
Team Management/Application Technology
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Sedlmeir
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-28
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132312
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-828
peter.sedlmeir@durotherm.de
Elke Raupach
Sales office staff
Elke Raupach
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-33
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-833
elke.raupach@durotherm.de
Jacqueline Ottmar
Sales office staff
Jacqueline Ottmar
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-31
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-831
jacqueline.ottmar@durotherm.de
Stefan Stanglmaier
Application Technology
Stefan Stanglmaier
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-32
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132320
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-832
stefan.stanglmaier@durotherm.de
Martin Kania
Application Technology
Martin Kania
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-70
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-50
martin.kania@durotherm.de
Stefan Kuppel
Quality Planning
Stefan Kuppel
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-69
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-50
stefan.kuppel@durotherm.de
Betriebswirt (VWA) Raimund Steimle
Purchasing
Betriebswirt (VWA) Raimund Steimle
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-26
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-826
raimund.steimle@durotherm.de
Customer Centre (Technical Thermoformed Parts)
Rainer Dietsch
Team Management / Sales Force
Rainer Dietsch
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-27
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132301
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-827
rainer.dietsch@durotherm.de
Sabrina Keller
Inhouse Sales
Sabrina Keller
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-30
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-830
sabrina.keller@durotherm.de
Martin Sautter
Application Technology
Martin Sautter
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-59
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132303
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-859
martin.sautter@durotherm.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Renz
Application Technology
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Frank Renz
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-142
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132319
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-8142
frank.renz@durotherm.de
Matthias Schuster
Quality Planning
Matthias Schuster
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-41
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 52133315
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-841
matthias.schuster@durotherm.de
Sabine Störzer
Purchasing
Sabine Störzer
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-25
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-825
sabine.stoerzer@durotherm.de
Jennifer Brocklebank
Purchasing
Jennifer Brocklebank
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-35
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-835
jennifer.brocklebank@durotherm.de
Customer Centre (Packaging)
Dipl. Kfm. Klaus Schaible
Sales Force
Dipl. Kfm. Klaus Schaible
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-23
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132310
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-823
klaus.schaible@durotherm.de
Lothar Armbruster
Application Technology / Sales Force
Lothar Armbruster
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-160
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132315
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-8160
lothar.armbruster@durotherm.de
Thomas Gauss
Inhouse Sales / Disposal
Thomas Gauss
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-163
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-8163
thomas.gauss@durotherm.de
Beate Gauss
Purchasing
Beate Gauss
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-162
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-8162
beate.gauss@durotherm.de
Head of Production
Richard Miess
Richard Miess
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-90
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 14372716
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-890
richard.miess@durotherm.de
Strategic Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Raap
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Raap
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-47
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132314
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-847
andreas.raap@durotherm.de
Head of Moulding and Maintenance / Training Supervisor Industrial Professions
Andreas Deutschle
Andreas Deutschle
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-149
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132313
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-50
andreas.deutschle@durotherm.de
Quality Mangement Officer
Andreas Mahler
Andreas Mahler
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-53
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132318
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-853
andreas.mahler@durotherm.de
Head of Environmental Management / Ideas Management / Quality Control
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Gerhard Werner
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Gerhard Werner
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-52
Cell phone: +49 (0)151 55132309
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-852
gerhard.werner@durotherm.de
Complaints Processing
Sandra Duwe
Sandra Duwe
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-141
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-8141
sandra.duwe@durotherm.de
 
IT Manager
Edmund Weis
Edmund Weis
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-54
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-854
edmund.weis@durotherm.de
Head of Personnel / Training Supervisor Commercial Professions
Tamara Bürkler
Tamara Bürkler
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-46
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-846
tamara.buerkler@durotherm.de
Controlling
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Tobias Orth
Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH) Tobias Orth
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-156
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-8156
tobias.orth@durotherm.de
Company Management
Norbert Keck
Management Sales/Marketing
Norbert Keck
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-0
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-50
info@durotherm.de
Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Hartl
Managing Partner
Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Hartl
Phone: +49 (0)7456 695-0
Fax: +49 (0)7456 695-50
info@durotherm.de