Contacts CRISCO Switzerland

Administrative Office / Disposal
Jeanine Kühne
Jeanine Kühne
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503600
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
jeanine.kuehne@crisco.ch
info@crisco.ch
Monika Heeb
Monika Heeb
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503600
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
monika.heeb@crisco.ch
info@crisco.ch
Head of Moulding / Maintenance
Ishak Yavuz
Ishak Yavuz
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503604
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
ishak.yavuz@crisco.ch
Head of Thermoforming
Dominik Hermann
Dominik Hermann
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503615
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
dominik.hermann@crisco.ch
Head of Mechanical Finishing
Patrick Petrouschek
Patrick Petrouschek
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503606
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
patrick.petrouschek@crisco.ch
Head of Finishing Final Assembly / Logistics
Christian Welte
Christian Welte
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503613
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
christian.welte@crisco.ch
Training Manager Thermoforming
Urs Seifert
Urs Seifert
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503610
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
urs.seifert@crisco.ch
Inhouse Sales / Purchasing / Accountancy / Member of Management Board
Claudia Minder
Claudia Minder
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503602
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
claudia.minder@crisco.ch
Technical Sales / Development / QA / Member of Manangement Board
Hans Brauchli
Hans Brauchli
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503609
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
hans.brauchli@crisco.ch
Managing Director
Sandy Trachsel
Sandy Trachsel
Phone: +41 (0)81 7503603
Fax: +41 (0)81 7712888
sandy.trachsel@crisco.ch